Fortrade is currently one of our most popular online CFD brokers. It was founded in the UK in 2013, and continues to provide excellent products and services that négociants l'amour. En raison de leur incroyable succès, ils ont depuis étendu leurs services à l'Australie, au Canada, à Chypre et au Belarus.

Fortrade a été fondé avec l'objectif principal de rendre le commerce en ligne commerce easy, profitable, and fun. This has allowed the company to reach many countries and offer its services in many other countries. Coolest part? The company is regulated by top-tier financial institutions.

Fortrade se distingue des autres courtiers par le spread compétitif qu'il offre sur la plupart de ses instruments de trading. Ils offrent également une variété d'effets de levier et de promotions pour s'assurer que les traders ont une grande expérience de trading.

Le trading peut être difficile, surtout pour ceux qui débutent. Fortrade intègre quelques-unes des technologies les plus importantes dans sa gamme de produits. plateforme pour rendre les transactions agréables tant pour les débutants que pour les traders expérimentés.

Fortrade : les avantages et les inconvénients

Fortrade a beaucoup d'avantages. Nous aimerions souligner certains des inconvénients de Fortrade, en plus de ses nombreux points forts. Commençons, d'accord ?

PourCons
Fortrade permet le trading multiplateformeLes informations sur les méthodes de financement soutenues sont rares.
Vous pouvez utiliser leur Démonstration une fonction de trading pour affiner vos compétences en la matièreFortrade ne propose pas actuellement de transactions basées aux États-Unis, les traders américains ne peuvent donc pas l'utiliser.
La société est réglementée par des institutions financières de premier ordre, telles que la FCA.Le processus de retrait pour eux est lent
Ces outils vous permettent de commerce instruments de négociation multiplesLeurs spreads ne sont pas aussi compétitifs que ceux des autres courtiers du marché.
Ils fournissent un excellent service à la clientèle.

Fortrade est-il sécurisé ?

Fortrade est sûr. La société est également réglementée par la FCA, ce qui en fait un courtier à faible risque pour le forex et les CFD.

Fortrade est réglementé en Australie par l'ASIC (Australie) et la Financial Conduct Authority (Royaume-Uni). Si vous connaissez le forex depuis un certain temps, vous savez que l'ASIC et la FCA sont les régulateurs les plus actifs de l'activité forex. Cela donne à ces institutions financières une certaine légitimité, puisqu'elles réglementent Fortrade.

Fotrade, comme nous l'avons déjà mentionné, a étendu ses services à d'autres pays comme le Canada, Chypre, la Biélorussie et d'autres. Fortrade est autorisé par ces institutions financières à offrir ses services.

Plate-forme de négociation

Fortrade propose une excellente plateforme de trading accessible sur mobile et sur ordinateur. Elle offre également un support pour la plateforme MetaTrader 4. Jetons un coup d'œil aux détails pour que vous puissiez comprendre exactement ce que nous voulons dire.

MetaTrader 4

Que vous commenciez à négocier ou que vous le fassiez depuis longtemps, MetaTrader 4 est la meilleure plateforme de négociation. Son exceptionnelle caractéristiques permettent un commerce sans faille.

MetaTrader 4 donne aux traders l'accès à plus de 30 indicateurs techniques. MetaTrader 4 permet aux traders d'accéder de manière transparente à 24 objets graphiques ainsi qu'à plusieurs cadres temporels afin d'effectuer une analyse technique sans faille.

MetaTrader 4 prend en charge plusieurs types d'ordres et commerce automatisé. Il est donc idéal pour les traders qui souhaitent utiliser des conseillers experts.

MetaTrader 4 can be used on desktops, and is compatible with Mac and Windows computers. However, it is also compatible for mobile devices and tablets. You can trade anywhere you are. MT4 Mobile is extremely easy to use. You can navigate the app even if you don’t have any tech skills.

L'analyse technique est votre passion, vous serez donc heureux d'apprendre que MT4 Mobile permet aux traders d'utiliser plus de 30 indicateurs pour aider à prédire la direction du marché, tels que les lignes de Gann et les courbes de Fibonacci.

Web Fortrader

Fortrade est en mesure de prendre en charge des plateformes tierces telles que MetaTrader 4 mais propose également sa propre plateforme de trading, le Fortrader Webtrader. Le Fortrader Webtrader est une plateforme de trading de bureau qui peut être accessible depuis n'importe quel ordinateur disposant d'une connexion Internet. Fortrader WebTrader, comme la plateforme MetaTrader 4, est simple à utiliser et intuitive. Les traders peuvent suivre, analyser et négocier à partir d'un seul endroit grâce à la fonctionnalité de guichet unique.

Effet de levier

Lorsqu'ils recherchent des courtiers fiables, les traders prêtent attention au type d'effet de levier qu'ils proposent. Fortrade fait bien dans ce domaine, pour être juste. Si vous commencez tout juste à vous familiariser avec les effets de levier, il pourrait être intéressant pour vous de savoir que l'effet de levier fait référence à un type de prêt que les courtiers offrent aux traders. L'effet de levier permet aux traders de prendre plus de risques que leur investissement initial. Si l'effet de levier peut augmenter vos chances de réaliser des gains plus importants, il présente également des inconvénients. Avant de décider quelle option d'effet de levier est la plus adaptée à vos besoins, il est important de bien comprendre le processus.

Fortrade offre des effets de levier compétitifs qui répondent aux exigences réglementaires des juridictions où elle opère. Pour savoir ce qui est disponible dans votre région, examinez les conditions d'effet de levier de la société avant de vous décider.

Types de comptes

Fortrade ne prend en charge qu'un seul type de compte, contrairement à de nombreux autres courtiers. Toutefois, les options et les conditions peuvent varier en fonction du volume de transactions et des dépôts.

Pour les traders qui débutent, nous vous recommandons d'explorer la fonction de compte démo de Fortrade. Cela vous permettra de voir comment fonctionne le trading avant de vous lancer. C'est une erreur de se lancer dans le trading en direct sans savoir comment il fonctionne.

Instruments supportés

Fortrade donne aux traders l'accès à plus de 60 paires de devises et à une gamme d'instruments. Fortrade prend également en charge les métaux précieux comme l'or, le cuivre et l'argent, ainsi que le platine, le palladium et la platine.

Vous pouvez également négocier des indices, des matières premières et des crypto-monnaies sur la plate-forme.

Spreads et commissions

Spread includes Fortrade’s commission. Fortrade’s average spread for major currency pairs is 2 pip. This applies to popular currency pairs such as EUR/USD or EUR/GBP. Their spreads may not be as low as those offered by top brokers such as eToro. However, they have reasonable spreads. Nasdaq’s spread is 1.5 pips, and the spread for precious metals such as gold is 45 pip.

Fortrade facture également des frais de reconduction du jour au lendemain ainsi que des frais d'inactivité $10 pour les comptes qui ne sont pas actifs pendant au moins six mois.

Retraits et dépôts

Fortrade rend super simple le dépôt et le retrait. argent. Vous pouvez effectuer des dépôts sur votre ordinateur ou votre smartphone. Vous pouvez effectuer des retraits ou des dépôts en vous rendant simplement dans la section de votre compte.

Options de dépôt

Fortrade offre de nombreuses options de dépôt. Fortrade vous permet d'effectuer des dépôts par cartes de crédit/débit, netller, virements bancaires et Skrill.

Y a-t-il un dépôt minimum pour Fortrade ?

Fortrade exige un dépôt minimum de $100. C'est parfait pour les débutants. Cependant, nous vous recommandons d'approvisionner votre compte avec au moins 500 dollars pour obtenir de meilleurs résultats. Fortrade a le dépôt minimum requis le plus bas de tous les courtiers.

Retraits d'argent

Les retraits de Fortrade n'entraînent pas de frais supplémentaires. Ils prennent en charge plusieurs options de retrait, notamment les cartes de crédit/débit et PayPal. Vous pouvez choisir celle qui convient le mieux à vos besoins.

Support client

Fortrade comprend l'importance du service clientèle et a créé une équipe d'assistance disponible 24 heures sur 24 pour répondre aux questions et aux plaintes des clients. Il est facile de contacter un représentant du service clientèle via plusieurs canaux. Si vous avez besoin d'une assistance immédiate pour un problème quelconque, le chat en direct est une excellente option. Vous pouvez également les contacter par courrier électronique ou par téléphone.

Éducation

Le trading peut être à la fois risqué et gratifiant. Pour que les traders aient beaucoup de succès, nous les encourageons à investir dans l'éducation et d'autres ressources pour améliorer leurs compétences. Fortrade offre aux traders des outils éducatifs exclusifs et des ressources qui leur donneront un avantage.

Fortrade offre tout ce dont vous avez besoin, de l'analyse technique à l'option Trading Central pour accéder aux données du marché et organiser des webinaires.

Vous pouvez également trouver d'excellentes vidéos d'explication et des vidéos tutorielles pour vous aider à mieux comprendre le forex et les CFD.

Notre verdict

Fortrade n'est pas aussi connu qu'eToro mais il offre néanmoins des services exceptionnels. Le trading en ligne est possible via la plateforme. Elle prend en charge de nombreux instruments tels que les matières premières, les CFD et le forex, les crypto-monnaies et les indices. Vous pouvez également bénéficier d'un large éventail de matériel pédagogique pour améliorer vos compétences en matière de trading.

Fortrade a le dépôt minimum requis le plus bas ($100) comparé aux autres courtiers. Fortrade dispose d'une excellente équipe d'assistance à la clientèle disponible 24 heures sur 24. Ils permettent aux traders de trader en utilisant la plateforme MT4. Cependant, ils disposent également de leur propre plateforme de négociation, Fortrader WebTrader. Cela rend le trading facile et sans effort.

Fortrade est un courtier qui vous fait passer en premier.

Fortrade is currently one of our most popular online CFD brokers. It was founded in the UK in 2013, and continues to provide excellent products and services that traders love. They have since expanded their services to Australia, Canada, Cyprus, Belarus and Cyprus due to their incredible success.

Fortrade was founded with the primary goal of making online trading easy, profitable, and fun. This has allowed the company to reach many countries and offer its services in many other countries. Coolest part? The company is regulated by top-tier financial institutions.

Fortrade is different than other brokers due to the competitive spread they offer on most of their trading instruments. They also offer a variety of leverages and promotions to ensure traders have a great trading experience.

Trading can be difficult, especially for those just starting out. Fortrade integrates some of the most important technologies into their platform to make trading enjoyable for both newbies as well as experienced traders.

Fortrade: The pros and cons

Fortrade has many great things. We would like to highlight some of the drawbacks that Fortrade has, in addition to its many great selling points. Let’s get started, shall we?

ProsCons
Fortrade allows cross-platform tradingInformation on supported funding methods is sparse.
You can use their demo trading feature to sharpen your trading skillsFortrade doesn’t currently offer US-based trading, so U.S. traders can’t use it.
The company is regulated by top-tier financial institutions, such as the FCA.The withdrawal process for them is slow
These tools allow you to trade multiple trading instrumentsTheir spreads are not as competitive as those of other brokers in the market.
They provide excellent customer service.

Is Fortrade secure?

Fortrade is safe. The company is also regulated by FCA making it a low-risk broker in forex and CFDs.

Fortrade is regulated in Australia by ASIC (Australia) and the Financial Conduct Authority (UK). If you’ve been around forex for a while you will know that ASIC and the FCA are the most active regulators of forex activity. It gives these financial institutions some legitimacy, as they regulate Fortrade.

Fotrade, as we already mentioned, has expanded its services into other countries such as Canada, Cyprus, Belarus and others. Fortrade is licensed by these financial institutions to offer its services.

Trading platform

Fortrade offers a great trading platform that is accessible via mobile and computer. They also offer support for the MetaTrader 4 platform. Let’s take a look at the details so you can understand exactly what we mean.

MetaTrader 4

No matter if you are just starting to trade or have been trading for some time, MetaTrader 4 is the best trading platform. Its outstanding features allow for seamless trading.

MetaTrader 4 gives traders access to more than 30 technical indicators. MetaTrader 4 allows traders to seamlessly access 24 graphical objects as well as multiple time frames in order to perform seamless technical analysis.

MetaTrader 4 supports multiple order types and automated trading. This makes it great for traders who wish to use expert advisors.

MetaTrader 4 can be used on desktops, and is compatible with Mac and Windows computers. However, it is also compatible for mobile devices and tablets. You can trade anywhere you are. MT4 Mobile is extremely easy to use. You can navigate the app even if you don’t have any tech skills.

Technical analysis is your passion, so you will be pleased to know that MT4 Mobile allows traders to use over 30 indicators to help predict market direction, such as Gann lines and Fibonacci Curves.

Web Fortrader

Fortrade is able to support third-party platforms such as MetaTrader 4 but also offers its own trading platform, the Fortrader Webtrader. The Fortrader Webtrader is a desktop trading platform that can be accessed from any computer with an Internet connection. The Fortrader WebTrader, like the MetaTrader 4 platform is simple to use and intuitive. Traders can track, analyze, and trade all from one location thanks to the one-stop-shop functionality.

Leverage

When looking for reliable brokers, traders pay attention to the type of leverage they offer. Fortrade is doing well in this area, to be fair. If you are just starting to learn about leverages, it might be of interest to you to know that leverage refers to a type of loan brokers offer traders. Leverage allows traders to take on more risk than their initial investment. While leverage can increase your chances of making greater gains, there are also some downsides. Before you decide which leverage option is best for your needs, it is important to fully understand the process.

Fortrade offers competitive leverages that meet the regulatory requirements of the jurisdictions where it operates. To find out what is available in your area, review the company’s leverage conditions before you decide to leverage.

Types of accounts

Fortrade only supports one type of account, unlike many other brokers. However, the options and conditions can vary depending on trading volume and deposits.

For traders who are just starting out, we recommend that you explore the Fortrade demo account feature. This will give you a hands-on view of how trading works before you go live. It is a mistake to jump into live trading without knowing how it works.

Instruments supported

Fortrade gives traders access to over 60 forex pairs and a range of instruments. Fortrade also supports precious metals like gold, copper and silver as well as platinum, palladium, and platinum.

You can also trade indices, commodities and cryptocurrencies on the platform.

Spreads and Commissions

Spread includes Fortrade’s commission. Fortrade’s average spread for major currency pairs is 2 pip. This applies to popular currency pairs such as EUR/USD or EUR/GBP. Their spreads may not be as low as those offered by top brokers such as eToro. However, they have reasonable spreads. Nasdaq’s spread is 1.5 pips, and the spread for precious metals such as gold is 45 pip.

Fortrade also charges overnight rollover fees as well as a $10 inactivity fee for accounts that are not active for at least six months.

Withdrawals and deposits

Fortrade makes it super simple to deposit and withdraw money. You can make deposits on your computer or smartphone. You can make withdrawals or deposits by simply visiting your account section.

Options for deposit

Fortrade offers many deposit options. Fortrade allows you to make deposits using credit/debit cards, netteller, bank transfers and Skrill.

Is there a minimum deposit for Fortrade?

Fortrade requires a minimum deposit of $100. This is great for anyone just starting out. However, we recommend that you fund your account with at least 500 dollars to get better results. Fortrade has the lowest minimum deposit requirement of any broker.

Withdrawals

Fortrade withdrawals don’t incur additional fees. They support multiple withdrawal options including credit/debit cards and PayPal. You can choose the one that works best for your needs.

Customer Support

Fortrade understands the importance of customer service and has created a support team that is available 24 hours a day to answer customers’ queries and complaints. It is simple to contact a customer support rep via multiple channels. If you need immediate assistance with any problem, the live chat support is a great option. You can also contact them via email or phone.

Education

Trading can be both risky and rewarding. For traders to be extremely successful, we encourage them to invest in education and other resources to improve their skills. Fortrade offers traders exclusive educational tools and resources that will give them an edge.

Fortrade offers everything you need, from technical analysis to the Trading Central option to access market data and organizing webinars.

You can also find great explanation videos and tutorial videos to help you better understand forex and CFDs.

Our verdict

Fortrade is not as well-known as eToro but they still offer exceptional services. Online trading is possible through the platform. It supports many instruments such as commodities, CFDs and forex, cryptocurrencies and indices. You can also benefit from a wide range of educational materials to improve your trading skills.

Fortrade has the lowest minimum deposit requirement ($100) compared to other brokers. Fortrade has a great customer support team available 24 hours a day. They allow traders to trade using the MT4 trading platform. However, they also have their own trading platform, Fortrader WebTrader. This makes trading easy and effortless.

Fortrade is a broker that will put you first.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.