Uphold, ein Kryptowährung platform, offers a wide range of financial products. It lets users trade, buy, and sell nearly 100 cryptocurrencies.

Uphold ist offen über seine Gebühren. Uphold hat eine andere Gebührenstruktur als viele andere Krypto tauscht. Es fallen keine Depotgebühren, Provisionen oder Maker-Taker-Gebühren an. Spread-Gebühren sind im Wesentlichen eine kleine Prämie, die Sie über dem Marktpreis zahlen. Dies ermöglicht es Uphold zu machen Geld. Die Spread-Gebühren können zu höheren Preisen führen als bei anderen Wettbewerbern. Es könnte eine gute Option für Leute sein, die auf einer Plattform in mehrere Anlageklassen investieren wollen.

Wie funktioniert Uphold?

Mit dem Broker Uphold können Sie Kryptowährungen und Edelmetalle, Fiat-Währungen und US-Aktien kaufen, handeln und handeln.

Cross-asset trading is what makes Uphold stand out. Trades can be made between any asset offered by Uphold, so you can trade cryptocurrency for stock or precious metal for foreign currency.

Uphold bietet über den Handel hinaus viele weitere Finanzdienstleistungen an, darunter:

Kryptowährungen aufrechterhalten

Uphold bietet seinen Nutzern derzeit die Möglichkeit, fast 100 Währungen auf seiner Plattform zu handeln, zu kaufen und zu verkaufen. Zu den verfügbaren Kryptowährungen gehören:

Erfahrung im Handel

Uphold ist eine einfache Handelsplattform, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, zu einem bestimmten Zeitpunkt nur den Preis eines Vermögenswerts anzuzeigen. Dies unterscheidet sich von anderen Börsen, die in der Regel eine sortierbare Liste mit Vermögenswerten, Preisen, Marktkapitalisierungen und relativen Preisänderungen der letzten 24 Stunden anzeigen. Uphold ist eine eher "Kaufen und Behalten"-Plattform und nicht für aktive Kryptowährungen gedacht. Händler. The platform does not offer advanced charting, stop orders or margin trading.

Über die Registerkarte "Krypto" können Nutzer auf eine Liste mit verfügbaren Kryptowährungen zugreifen und dann eine Kryptowährung für den Handel auswählen. Sie können Kryptowährungen kaufen, indem Sie eine Einzahlung auf Uphold über ein verknüpftes Bankkonto oder eine Überweisung vornehmen. Es fallen keine zusätzlichen Gebühren an. Sie können unterstützte Kryptowährungen auch in Ihre digitale Uphold-Geldbörse einzahlen, um sie gegen andere Vermögenswerte auf der Plattform wie Aktien, Kryptowährungen und Edelmetalle zu handeln.

Diese Austausch ermöglicht es den Nutzern, wiederkehrende Käufe zu tätigen. Dies ermöglicht es ihnen, Krypto in regelmäßigen Abständen zu kaufen, zum Beispiel wöchentlich oder monatlich. Kunden können Krypto-Vermögenswerte abheben, indem sie die Abhebungsoption nutzen. Dabei können jedoch Netzwerkgebühren anfallen.

Die mobilen Uphold-Apps sind sowohl für Android als auch für Apple verfügbar. Sie bieten das gleiche Erlebnis wie die webbasierte Plattform und ermöglichen es den Nutzern, ihre Portfolio und Handel treiben. Die Nutzer können auch Geld abheben oder auf ihre Konten einzahlen.

Gebühren

Uphold charges spread fees to customers who make cryptocurrency sales and purchases on its platform. Spread fees can be as high as 0.8% to 1.2% for most cryptocurrencies. They can also go higher for cryptocurrencies with lower liquidity. Spread fees can rise during market volatility, which is why they are called uphold.

Bei Privatkonten fallen keine Gebühren für Abhebungen oder Einzahlungen an. Bei Abhebungen auf externe Geldbörsen können jedoch Krypto-Netzwerkgebühren anfallen. Diese Gebühren sind die gleichen wie bei jedem anderen Anbieter.

Sie können Marktveränderungen unterliegen, aber Uphold berechnet diese Spread-Gebühren auch für andere Anlageklassen:

Maßnahmen ergreifenGebühr
Fiat-WährungenSpread-Gebühr von 0,2%
U.S.-AktienStreugebühr von 1%
MetalleStreugebühr von 3%

Die Uphold-Karte

Der Broker kann die Uphold Card anbieten, mit der Sie mit Kryptowährungen, Bargeld, Edelmetallen und anderen Vermögenswerten auf Ihrem Konto bezahlen können. Es ist eine Mastercard, so dass sie überall verwendet werden kann, wo Mastercards akzeptiert werden. Sie können auch 1% Cashback auf Käufe in nationalen Währungen und 2% in Krypto-Belohnungen für Krypto-Käufe verdienen.

Die Uphold-Karte hat auch einige Nachteile. Die Karte ist mit einer Antragsgebühr von $9,95, einer Ersatzgebühr von $9,95 und einer Gebühr von $2,50 für Abhebungen an US-Geldautomaten verbunden. Es ist immer noch schön, sein Konto zum Kauf von Bargeld oder Kryptowährungen verwenden zu können.

Sicherheit

Uphold bietet den Nutzern eine angemessene Sicherheit. Es umfasst Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierung (2FA), Verschlüsselung von Datenservern und KYC-Identitätsüberprüfung.

Dies sind die Sicherheitsmerkmale, die die Börse bietet:

Registrieren Sie sich für ein Uphold-Konto

Es ist ganz einfach, ein Konto bei Uphold zu eröffnen. Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche "Anmelden" oben rechts auf der Website, um loszulegen. Bei der Erstanmeldung müssen Sie die folgenden Informationen angeben: E-Mail-Adresse, Passwort und Land des Wohnsitzes. Weitere Informationen, einschließlich eines amtlichen Ausweises, werden benötigt, um Ihre Identität zu bestätigen.

Nachdem Sie Ihre Daten eingegeben und die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen von Uphold gelesen haben, erhalten Sie eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail. Sobald Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse verifiziert haben, kann Ihr Konto genutzt werden.

Pro und Kontra

ProfisNachteile
Ausgezeichnete Auswahl an KryptowährungenVariable Spanne
Asset-übergreifender HandelEs gibt kein Kredit- oder Einsatzprogramm
Es fallen keine Handels-, Abhebungs- oder Einzahlungsgebühren an.Mobile App nicht auf der Höhe der Zeit

Schlussfolgerung

Uphold macht den Einstieg für neue Investoren leicht Krypto-Handel. So können sie sofort Geld einzahlen und dann Kryptowährungen kaufen. Anleger, die mit anderen Vermögenswerten wie Aktien und Edelmetallen handeln möchten, können ebenfalls Uphold nutzen. Dies ist die einzige Börse, die es Nutzern ermöglicht, direkt mit verschiedenen Anlageklassen zu handeln, ohne in Bargeld konvertieren zu müssen.

Hohe Gebühren sind möglich, insbesondere beim Handel mit Kryptowährungen mit geringer Liquidität oder in Zeiten hoher Netzwerküberlastung. Spread-Gebühren können 1,8% übersteigen. Wenn Sie Ihr Konto mit einer Debit- oder Kreditkarte aufladen, fällt eine zusätzliche Gebühr von 3,99% an.

Die Plattform hat eine Menge negativer Nutzerbewertungen. Dies ist vor allem auf die KYC-Identifikationsüberprüfung und Auszahlungsprobleme zurückzuführen. Dies könnte für einige Nutzer ein Grund zur Sorge sein und unterstreicht, wie wichtig es ist, alle KYC-Überprüfungen zu bestehen, bevor man Geld auf einer Krypto-Börse einzahlt.

Uphold ist eine hervorragende Plattform für diejenigen, die gerade erst mit dem Handel von Kryptowährungen und Vermögenswerten beginnen.

Uphold, a cryptocurrency platform, offers a wide range of financial products. It lets users trade, buy, and sell nearly 100 cryptocurrencies.

Uphold is open about its fees. Uphold has a different fee structure than many other crypto exchanges. There are no deposit fees, commissions or maker-taker fees. Spread fees are essentially a small premium that you will pay over the market price. This allows Uphold to make money. Spread fees can lead to higher prices than you would see from other competitors. It could be a good option for people who want to invest in multiple asset classes on one platform.

How does Uphold work?

Uphold, a broker, allows you to buy, trade, and trade cryptocurrency and precious metals, fiat currencies and U.S. equity.

Cross-asset trading is what makes Uphold stand out. Trades can be made between any asset offered by Uphold, so you can trade cryptocurrency for stock or precious metal for foreign currency.

Uphold provides many other financial services beyond trading, including:

Uphold Cryptocurrencies

Uphold currently offers users the ability to trade, buy and sell nearly 100 currencies on its platform. Available cryptocurrencies include:

Trading Experience

Uphold is a simple trading platform that allows you to only view one asset’s price at a given time. This is different from other exchanges that typically display a sortable list with assets, prices, market caps, and relative price change over the last 24 hours. Uphold is a more “buy and keep” platform and not intended for active crypto traders. The platform does not offer advanced charting, stop orders or margin trading.

The “Crypto tab” allows users to access a list containing available crypto and then choose a cryptocurrency to trade. You can purchase crypto by making a deposit to Uphold using a linked bank account or wire transfer. There are no additional fees. You can also deposit supported cryptocurrency into your Uphold digital wallet to trade it for other assets on the platform such as stocks, cryptocurrencies and precious metals.

This exchange allows users to create recurring purchases. This allows them to purchase crypto in regular intervals, such as weekly or monthly. Customers can withdraw crypto assets by using the withdraw option. However, network fees may apply.

The Uphold mobile apps are available for both Android and Apple. They offer the same experience as the web-based platform and allow users to view their portfolio and make trades. Users can also withdraw or deposit funds to their accounts.

Fees

Uphold charges spread fees to customers who make cryptocurrency sales and purchases on its platform. Spread fees can be as high as 0.8% to 1.2% for most cryptocurrencies. They can also go higher for cryptocurrencies with lower liquidity. Spread fees can rise during market volatility, which is why they are called uphold.

Personal accounts do not have to pay withdrawal fees or deposit fees. However, withdrawals to external wallets may be subject to crypto network fees. These fees are the same as for any other provider.

They can be subject to market changes, but Uphold charges these spread fees for other asset classes:

Take ActionFee
Fiat CurrenciesSpread fee of 0.2%
U.S EquitiesSpread fee of 1%
MetalsSpread fee of 3%

The Uphold Card

The broker can offer the Uphold Card, which allows you to pay with crypto, cash, precious metals, and any other assets in your account. It is a Mastercard so it can be used anywhere Mastercards are accepted. You can also earn 1% cashback on purchases in national currencies, and 2% in crypto rewards for crypto purchases.

There are some drawbacks to the Uphold Card. The card comes with a $9.95 application fee, $9.95 replacement fee, and $2.50 for U.S. ATM withdrawals. It’s still nice to be able to use your account to purchase cash or crypto.

Security

Uphold provides decent security to users. It includes two-factor authentication (2FA), encryption of data servers, and KYC identity verification.

These are the security features that the exchange offers:

Register for an Uphold Account

It is easy to sign up for an account with Uphold. Click on the “Sign Up” button at the upper right of the website to get started. During the initial sign up process, you will need to provide the following information: email address, password and country of residence. Further information, including a government ID, is needed to confirm your identity.

After you have submitted your information and reviewed Uphold’s terms and conditions, you will receive a verification email. Once you have verified your email address, your account can be used.

Pros and Cons

ProsCons
Excellent cryptocurrency selectionVariable spread
Cross-asset tradingThere is no lending or staking program
There are no trading, withdrawal or deposit feesMobile app not up to par

Conclusion

Uphold makes it easy for new investors to start crypto trading. It allows them to deposit funds immediately and then buy crypto. Investors who wish to trade other assets such as stocks and precious metals can also use Uphold. This is the only exchange that allows users to trade across asset classes directly without needing to convert to cash.

High fees are possible, particularly when trading cryptocurrencies with low liquidity or in times of high network congestion. Spread fees can exceed 1.8%. Funding your account with a debit or credit card adds an additional 3.99% fee.

The platform has a lot of negative user reviews. This is mostly due to KYC identification verification and withdrawal issues. This could be a concern for some users, and it highlights the importance of passing all KYC verifications prior to depositing funds on a crypto-exchange.

Uphold is an excellent platform for those who are just starting to trade crypto and assets.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.