Margin.de war einst als Leonardo-Handelsroboter bekannt. Er war eine Erfolgsgeschichte und ist immer noch ein bedeutender Akteur auf dem Markt. In seinen Anfängen war er als Leonardo bekannt und war einer der beliebtesten Handelsroboter. Bots auf dem Markt.

Die Schnittstelle wurde veraltet und die Bot was sold to the current owners. The new interface was available with many new features, which made it even more popular among the public. Margin simplifies trading with its long list of features and the many exchanges supported by it.

The bot allows traders to directly interact with market data. The terminal supports a variety of languages, including English, Spanish, Portuguese and Mandarin.

Margin.de Merkmale

Visueller Handel

Margin.de wurde so konzipiert, dass es benutzerfreundlich ist. Der Bot ist einfach zu bedienen, und Sie müssen nicht einmal programmieren können.

Aufträge können direkt aus den Charts heraus erteilt werden. Sie können auch die Gewinne Ihrer Trades sehen, indem Sie mit dem Mauszeiger über sie fahren. Der RSS-Feed hält Sie über Branchennachrichten auf dem Laufenden und ermöglicht es Ihnen, 25 Börsenplätze aus der Vogelperspektive an einem Ort zu betrachten. Margin ist ein voll funktionsfähiges Handelsterminal. Sie können einen weiteren Monitor anschließen, um ein professionelles Gefühl zu bekommen.

Margin.de Handelsroboter

With the Margin.de available crypto trading bots, this visual, simplified drag-and-drop approach can also be used. Margin.de crypto bots can be obtained by either linking existing bots to a set of predefined settings or using drag-and-drop in a particular order.

Es gibt einen rudimentären Python-Strategie-Editor, der jedoch weit weniger kompliziert ist als die farbenfrohen und einsteigerfreundlichen Optionen.

Vordefinierte Funktionen und vorgefertigte Roboter eignen sich hervorragend für Händler, die wenig oder gar keine Erfahrung haben, lassen aber für erfahrenere Nutzer viel zu wünschen übrig.

Den meisten einsteigerfreundlichen Lösungen fehlt die Anpassungsfähigkeit, die erforderlich ist, um das Beste aus den sich ändernden Marktbedingungen und Trends zu machen.

Man kann nicht ändern, was funktioniert, was für Anfänger gut ist, aber man hat nicht die Möglichkeit, es profitabler zu machen. Dazu müssen Experten in der Lage sein. Margin.de-Bots können von Anfängern genutzt werden. Diejenigen, die bereits im Krypto-Handel tätig sind, werden sich jedoch mehr Optionen und Anpassungsmöglichkeiten wünschen.

For serious crypto day traders, Pionex and Bitsgap offer more options than what Margin.de reviews.

Margin.de wird mit 4 vorgefertigten Bots geliefert. Diese Bots umfassen den Exponential Moving Average Bot, der Indikatoren verwendet, um den durchschnittlichen Kauf-/Verkaufspunkt zu verschieben, den Bollinger Band Bot und den Static Ping Pong Bot. Dies ist im Wesentlichen eine Variation des klassischen Margin-Bots, der die grundlegendste Art der Handelsautomatisierung darstellt.

GUI anpassbar

Es ist einfacher, die Plattform wenn Sie genauer hinschauen. Sie werden das gleiche Gefühl haben wie alle anderen und es wird irgendwann langweilig. Mit Margin können Sie die Oberfläche jedoch personalisieren. Sie können auch die Reihenfolge der Abschnitte auf der Plattform ändern.

Margin.de ist anpassbar und kann auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten werden. Die Benutzeroberfläche von Margin.de kann wie ein Lego-Haus verändert und verschoben werden.

Smart Order Router

Die Margin.de-eigene Funktion Smart Order sorgt dafür, dass Sie Münzen zu den niedrigsten Preisen kaufen können, indem größere Aufträge auf mehrere Börsen aufgeteilt werden. Smart Order verwendet Ihr Guthaben, um den besten Platz für eine Order zu berechnen. Dabei werden auch die Aufträge, Bücher und Gebühren der einzelnen Börsen berücksichtigt.

Preisgestaltung

Wenn es um Handelsroboter geht, ist die Preisgestaltung ein wichtiger Faktor. Jedes Unternehmen möchte der Beste sein und die besten Funktionen zu einem möglichst niedrigen Preis anbieten, damit sich seine Trading Bots von den anderen abheben. Einige Trading Bots sind auf monatlicher Basis erhältlich. Andere Handelsroboter, wie z. B. der Margin-Handelsroboter, sind im monatlichen Abonnement erhältlich. Sie können aber auch von den Nutzern gegen eine einmalige Gebühr erworben werden.

Letztere sind in der Regel rentabler als erstere, weil man einen Gewinnauch wenn der Markt nur langsam steigt. In ein paar Jahren werden die Kosten für den von Ihnen gekauften Bot gedeckt sein.

Margin bietet drei Pakete an: das Starter-Paket Kosten $89, die Standard-Paket kostet $169 und die Professionell Paket kostet $1999.

Diese Lizenzen sind mit einem Rabatt von 50% erhältlich. Sie können auch die gleichen Beträge addieren, um den vollen Preis zu erhalten. Das Basispaket kann nur einen Austausch unterstützen, während das Maximalpaket alle Austausche mit unbegrenztem Guthaben unterstützt.

Auf der Plattform ist eine kostenlose Testversion verfügbar. So können Sie sich einen Eindruck von den Produkten verschaffen, die Sie kaufen werden. Sie können mehrere Strategien gleichzeitig implementieren und herausfinden, welche die höchsten Gewinne erzielt, indem Sie die unbegrenzten Bots für jedes der drei Pakete nutzen.

Unterstützte Exchanges

Margin.de supports a variety of popular cryptocurrency exchanges. These exchanges support all crypto pairs.

The bot currently supports the following cryptocurrency exchanges at the time of writing:

Margin.de und KuCoin haben sich vor kurzem zusammengetan, um ihre Dienste kostenlos für Kunden der Börse anzubieten. KuCoin-Konten ermöglichen die Nutzung von Trading-Bot Dienstleistungen kostenlos.

Pro und Kontra

ProfisNachteile
Etabliertes UnternehmenEs ist nicht Cloud-basiert
Konfigurierbare GUIFür erfahrene Händler ist es nicht anspruchsvoll genug
Zahlreiche unterstützte Austauschprogramme
Erhalten Sie eine kostenlose Demoversion
Nur eine einmalige Kaufgebühr
Benutzerfreundlich

Wie sicher ist Margin.de

Margin.de ist eine Desktop-Anwendung und nicht über einen Webserver zugänglich. Margin ist jedoch dank der verwendeten Sicherheitsstandards sehr sicher.

Die App verlangt von den Nutzern nicht, dass sie Abhebungen von Börsen-APIs zulassen. Nachdem sie verschlüsselt/gehasht wurden, wird die Hälfte der API-Schlüssel der Trader auf den Servern der Plattform gespeichert.

Margin.de empfiehlt Ihnen die Nutzung eines virtuellen privaten Servers. Sicherheit ist wichtig.

Urteil

Margin.de ist ein exzellentes, leistungsstarkes und ausgefeiltes Tool, das sich hervorragend für professionelle Trader eignet. Es ist auch eine gute Wahl für Anfänger aufgrund seines intuitiven Designs und des unterstützenden Supports.

Sie müssen es herunterladen und einen VPS mieten, damit es 24/7 läuft.

Die schiere Anzahl der unterstützten Börsen hebt es von den anderen ab. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach Alternativen zu Margin.de sind, aber Cryptohopper nicht mögen und 3KommasWerfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere Bewertungen von weniger bekannten Bots wie Quadratur des Kreises, Bitsgap oder Münzregel, HandelSanta, Shrimpyund TradeSanta.

Margin.de was once known as the Leonardo trading robot. It has been a success story and is still a prominent player in the market. It was known in its earliest days as Leonardo and was one of the most popular trading bots on the market.

The interface became outdated and the bot was sold to the current owners. The new interface was available with many new features, which made it even more popular among the public. Margin simplifies trading with its long list of features and the many exchanges supported by it.

The bot allows traders to directly interact with market data. The terminal supports a variety of languages, including English, Spanish, Portuguese and Mandarin.

Margin.de Features

Visual trading

Margin.de was designed to be user-friendly. The bot is easy to use, and you don’t even need to know any programming.

Orders can be made directly from the charts. You can also see your trade’s gains by hovering over them. The RSS feed keeps you up-to-date with industry news and allows you to have a bird’s-eye view of 25 exchanges all in one place. Margin is a fully-featured trading terminal. You can connect another monitor to get that professional feel.

Margin.de Trading bots

With the Margin.de available crypto trading bots, this visual, simplified drag-and-drop approach can also be used. Margin.de crypto bots can be obtained by either linking existing bots to a set of predefined settings or using drag-and-drop in a particular order.

A rudimentary Python strategy editor is available, but it is much less complicated than the more colorful and beginner-friendly options.

Predefined features and cookie-cutter robots are great for traders who have little or no experience but leave much to be desired for more experienced users.

Most beginner-friendly solutions lack the customization required to make the most of changing market conditions and trends.

You can’t modify what works, which is a good thing for beginners, but you don’t have the ability to make it more profitable. Experts have to be able to do this. Margin.de bots can be used by beginners. However, those who have worked in crypto trading will want more options and customization options.

For serious crypto day traders, Pionex and Bitsgap offer more options than what Margin.de reviews.

Margin.de comes with 4 pre-made bots. These bots include the Exponential Moving Average bot that uses indicators to shift the average point of buy/sell, Bollinger Band bot and the Static Ping Pong bot. This is essentially a variation on the classic Margin Bot, which is the most basic type of trading automation.

GUI Customizable

It is easier to use the platform when you have a closer look. You will feel the same as everyone else and it will eventually become boring. Margin allows you to personalize the interface however. You can also change the order of sections on the platform.

Margin.de is customizable and can be customized to meet your needs. Margin.de’s GUI can be modified and moved around like a Lego house.

Smart Order Router

Margin.de’s proprietary function, Smart Order, ensures that you can buy coins at the lowest prices by splitting larger orders over multiple exchanges. Smart Order uses your funds to calculate the best place to place an order. It also takes into account each exchange’s orders, books and fees.

Pricing

When trading bots are involved, pricing is an important factor. Every company wants to be the best and offer the best features at the lowest possible price to make their trading bots stand out from the rest. Some trading bots are available on a monthly basis. Other trading bots, such as the Margin trading robot, are available on a monthly subscription basis. However, they can also be purchased by users for a one-time fee.

The latter are usually more profitable than the former because you make a profit, even though the market is slow to rise. In a few years, the cost of the bot you purchased will be covered.

Margin offers three packages: the Starter Package costs $89, the Standard package costs $169 and the Professional package costs $1999.

These licenses are available at a 50% discount. You can also add the same amounts to find the full price. The basic package can only support one exchange while the maximum package supports all exchanges with unlimited balance.

A free trial demo is available on the platform. This will allow you to get an idea of the products you will be buying. You can have multiple strategies implemented simultaneously and discover which one generates the highest profits by using the unlimited bots on each of the three packages.

Supported Exchanges

Margin.de supports a variety of popular cryptocurrency exchanges. These exchanges support all crypto pairs.

The bot currently supports the following cryptocurrency exchanges at the time of writing:

Margin.de and KuCoin teamed up recently to offer their services free to customers of the exchange. KuCoin accounts allow you to use trading bot services for free.

Pros and Cons

ProsCons
Established companyIt is not cloud-based
Configurable GUIFor seasoned traders, it’s not sophisticated enough
Numerous supported exchanges
Get a free demo version
Only one-time purchase fee
User-friendly

How secure is Margin.de

Margin.de is a desktop app and is not accessible via a web-server. However, Margin is very secure thanks to the security standards it uses.

The app doesn’t require users to permit withdrawals from exchange APIs. After they have been encrypted/hashed, half of trader API keys are stored on the platform’s servers.

Margin.de recommends that you use a virtual private server. Security is essential.

Verdict

Margin.de is an excellent tool that is powerful and sophisticated, which is great for professional traders. It is also a great choice for beginners due to its intuitive design and supportive support.

You will need to download it, and rent a VPS to make it run 24/7.

The sheer number of supported exchanges makes it stand out from the rest. If you’re looking for alternatives to Margin.de, but don’t like Cryptohopper and 3Commas, have a look at our reviews on lesser-known bots such as Quadency, Bitsgap or Coinrule, TradeSanta, Shrimpy, and TradeSanta.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *